5,000 people have signed up for next week's Xero Roadshow

By on
5,000 people have signed up for next week's Xero Roadshow

Interest in the Xero cloud accounting product continues to grow, if these numbers are any indication. Click to see where the Roadshow will be.

The sheer number of people who have signed up to use Xero since we started covering the product is impressive, and plenty are still interested if the February's Xero Roadshow is any indication.

Xero claims the free event is now the biggest accounting and bookkeeping roadshow in Australia, with more than 5,000 people signing up.

The event kicks off in Bendigo on February 3 before heading to Melbourne East on February 4 and the Melbourne CBD on February 5. Other locations include the Sunshine Coast on February 11, Brisbane on February 12, Newcastle on February 17, Sydney on February 19, as well as numerous other locations.

Here is the list of dates:

  • Bendigo Monday, 3 February, 2014
  • Melbourne East Tuesday, 4 February, 2014
  • Melbourne CBD Wednesday, 5 February, 2014
  • Cairns Wednesday, 5 February, 2014
  • Geelong Thursday, 6 February, 2014
  • Townsville Thursday, 6 February, 2014
  • Sunshine Coast Tuesday, 11 February, 2014
  • Albury Tuesday, 11 February, 2014
  • Brisbane Wednesday, 12 February, 2014
  • Dubbo Wednesday, 12 February, 2014
  • Gold Coast Thursday, 13 February, 2014
  • Wollongong Friday, 14 February, 2014
  • Newcastle Monday, 17 February, 2014
  • Parramatta Tuesday, 18 February, 2014
  • Launceston Tuesday, 18 February, 2014
  • Sydney Wednesday, 19 February, 2014
  • Darwin Thursday, 20 February, 2014
  • Canberra Thursday, 20 February, 2014
  • Adelaide Monday, 24 February, 2014
  • Perth Wednesday, 26 February, 2014

 

You can see a photo gallery of interesting and useful things we spotted at last year's Xero conference here. Part of the reason we found the event worth the time, was discovering the various add-ons - some of which are quite useful.

Last year Xero revealed that the number of paying customers in Australia had increased from 32,500 to 79,100 in the first half of the 2014 financial year.

Copyright © BIT (Business IT). All rights reserved.
Tags:

Most Read Articles

You must be a registered member of Business IT to post a comment.
| Register

Poll

How long has your business been operating?
Up to 2 years
2-5 years
5-10 years
More than 10 years
View poll archive

Log In

Username / Email:
Password:
  |  Forgot your password?